职业球员训练计划

通过克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多、卡莉·劳埃德、朱莉·厄茨等精英球员的训练计划,为自己重新注入能量,保持活力。打开移动设备上的Nike Training Club及Nike Running Club应用程序,与职业选手一起为梦想不断努力。

力量训练

足球训练计划

罗纳尔多训练计划

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多以强劲的身体素质闻名,而他一贯的力量正是来自于他的核心肌群。通过NTC的“罗纳尔训练计划”系列课程,深入了解他的训练过程。快速高强度腹肌训练和下肢训练有助于塑就核心力量,助你摆脱盯防,直击对手球门。

力量训练

足球训练计划

罗纳尔多训练计划

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多以强劲的身体素质闻名,而他一贯的力量正是来自于他的核心肌群。通过NTC的“罗纳尔训练计划”系列课程,深入了解他的训练过程。快速高强度腹肌训练和下肢训练有助于塑就核心力量,助你摆脱盯防,直击对手球门。

“我对足球运动满怀激情。全力以赴,夜以继日,这就是我的动力,也是我一直以来的目标。”

欧洲冠军
克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多

速度训练

足球训练计划

高强度代谢训练

卡莉·劳埃德是一名经验丰富的老将,曾屡次夺得世界冠军。她利用NTC的高强度代谢训练保持源源不断的活力,从而能在比赛中所向披靡。弓步、深蹲和曳步等动态组合,有助于提升反应灵敏度和迅疾步频。

足球训练计划

像艾莉一样疾速跑

想要提升自己的冲刺速度?不如来体验一下职业球员艾莉·卡彭特的指导。作为一名后卫,她了解如何利用速度阻挡对方的攻势。她的NRC疾速跑项目让你的双腿充满活力,助力场上发挥。

速度训练

足球训练计划

高强度代谢训练

卡莉·劳埃德是一名经验丰富的老将,曾屡次夺得世界冠军。她利用NTC的高强度代谢训练保持源源不断的活力,从而能在比赛中所向披靡。弓步、深蹲和曳步等动态组合,有助于提升反应灵敏度和迅疾步频。

足球训练计划

像艾莉一样疾速跑

想要提升自己的冲刺速度?不如来体验一下职业球员艾莉·卡彭特的指导。作为一名后卫,她了解如何利用速度阻挡对方的攻势。她的NRC疾速跑项目让你的双腿充满活力,助力场上发挥。

耐力训练

足球训练计划

西德尼训练计划

对于西德尼·拉鲁斯·德怀尔而言,强大的耐力和她标志性的启动速度一样都是制胜赛场的关键。在比赛进程中,对手体力不断消耗,她却能冲破防守,进球得分。NTC “西德尼训练计划”助你加强耐力,在制胜时刻引爆疾速。

耐力训练

足球训练计划

西德尼训练计划

对于西德尼·拉鲁斯·德怀尔而言,强大的耐力和她标志性的启动速度一样都是制胜赛场的关键。在比赛进程中,对手体力不断消耗,她却能冲破防守,进球得分。NTC“西德尼训练计划”助你加强耐力,在制胜时刻引爆疾速。

“我们每个人都会达到极限,而真正的极限与我们所设想的往往并不一样。因此,我在锻炼身体的同时,也在磨练我的意志。”

世界冠军
西德尼·拉鲁斯·德怀尔

更多训练

足球训练计划

从强壮到健美

足球训练计划

提升比赛表现

足球训练计划

快速得分

足球训练计划

疾速运动

足球训练计划

Train Like the Pros

    Train Like the Pros

    Off-Pitch Grind. On-Pitch Glory.

    Power through the same workouts Cristiano Ronaldo, Carli Lloyd, Julie Ertz, and other elite footballers use to elevate their play to title-winning levels. They’re not easing up this holiday season, and neither should you. Push harder off-the-pitch by heading to Nike Training Club and Nike Running Club on your mobile device. While the competition feasts, you’ll become a beast.

    Strength

    Train Like Ronaldo

    Known for his legendary fitness, Cristiano Ronaldo’s time-tested power comes from his core. Get an inside look at his process with NTC’s Train Like Ronaldo collection. Its quick-hit abs and lower body workouts builds foundational strength to muscle defenders off the ball and play it forward.

    Strength

    Train Like Ronaldo

    Train Like Ronaldo

    Known for his legendary fitness, Cristiano Ronaldo’s time-tested power comes from his core. Get an inside look at his process with NTC’s Train Like Ronaldo collection. Its quick-hit abs and lower body workouts builds foundational strength to muscle defenders off the ball and play it forward.

    "My passion is to play football. One hundred percent, all the time. This is my motivation—the future."

    Cristiano Ronaldo
    European Champion

    Speed

    Metabolic Kick HIT

    Metabolic Kick HIT

    Carli Lloyd is a veteran world champion. And her Metabolic Kick HIT workout in NTC keeps her tuned up so she can keep running the game. A dynamic combination of lunges, squats, and shuffles develops quickness and fast feet.

    Speed Run with Ellie

    Speed Run with Ellie

    If you’re looking to go outside and pound the pavement, take a guided run with a footballing phenom. As a defender, Ellie Carpenter knows how use her pace to stay ahead of the attack. Her Speed Run in NRC will fire up your legs for an added spark.

    Speed

    Metabolic Kick HIT

    Carli Lloyd is a veteran world champion. And her Metabolic Kick HIT workout in NTC keeps her tuned up so she can keep running the game. A dynamic combination of lunges, squats, and shuffles develops quickness and fast feet.

    Speed Run with Ellie

    If you’re looking to go outside and pound the pavement, take a guided run with a footballing phenom. As a defender, Ellie Carpenter knows how use her pace to stay ahead of the attack. Her Speed Run in NRC will fire up your legs for an added spark.

    Endurance

    Train Like Sydney

    Train Like Sydney

    An explosive first step is key to Sydney Leroux Dwyer’s game. But her stamina is too. So as the match goes on and defenders wilt, she’s still able to burst through on goal. Using the Train like Sydney collection in NTC, you can create another gear for your match-winning moment.

    Endurance

    Train Like Sydney

    An explosive first step is key to Sydney Leroux Dwyer’s game. But her stamina is too. So as the match goes on and defenders wilt, she’s still able to burst through on goal. Using the Train like Sydney collection in NTC, you can create another gear for your match-winning moment.

    "We’ve all got limits. They’re just not usually where we think they are. So I’ve trained my mind like I’ve trained my body."

    Sydney Leroux Dwyer
    World Champion

    Workouts to Win

    Workouts to Win