小白跑步课程

    小白跑步课程

    跑步课程

    如何爱上跑步

    想建立好的关系需要下功夫,尤其是你和跑步的关系。Nike 跑步全球总教练 Chris Bennett 表示,“想建立长期良好的合作关系,就必须将诚实、宽容、激情这三大特点化为实践”,所以绑紧鞋带,蓄势待发,通过以下技巧开始和跑步建立绝佳的关系:

    • 重启跑步设置
    • 打乱常规路线
    • 为自己设定一个目标
    • 庆祝每一次启程开跑
    • 拥抱状态不佳的跑步之旅
    • 新增其他训练以锻炼力量
    • 聆听身体的诉求

    动身开跑,开启良好开端

    重启跑步设置

    重启跑步设置

    开头的几次跑步先抛开先入为主的想法,并带著一定会成功的心态投入。以自己轻松自在为主,别担心距离或速度。教练说:“创造出来的正向体验会持续累积”。

    打乱常规路线

    打乱常规路线

    “持续跑步的人通常会变换跑步路线,”教练说。保持对事物的新鲜感来获得动力:沿着常规路线的反方向跑步、邀请朋友一起跑步,或者通过加入 20 分钟的疾速跑做出一些改变。

    为自己设定一个目标

    为自己设定一个目标

    为每一次跑步设定一个目标。这个目标可以非常简单,比如在热身运动时放轻松、今天计划沿着新路线跑步。“你会发现自己跑得更多了,因为你喜欢跑步,”教练说,“也许下一次的目标就是,我要进行一次 5 公里的训练。”

    如果感到疼痛,就要大肆庆祝一番,因为这代表你得到了充分的训练。

    Chris Bennett
    Nike 跑步全球总教练

    保持浪漫氛围

    庆祝每一次启程开跑

    太早而且床太温暖爬不起来?或只想躺在沙发上好好休息,消除一天的疲劳?但你还是系好鞋带准备开跑了。每次跑步最痛苦的时刻就是一开始。“花一点时间来表扬一下自己”,教练说,“跑完第一个 100 码后,之后就会很轻松了”。

    拥抱状态不佳的跑步之旅

    肺腑之言:你每次跑步也许不会像传奇跑者般厉害,但这完全没有关系。教练说:“如果你想衡量成功与进步,最好的方式就是跑完很糟糕的跑步,这样可以铸就强悍身心”。

    新增其他训练以锻炼力量

    “健康需要悉心维持,”教练说。锻炼那些无法通过跑步增强的肌肉,可以帮助你跑得更久、更远。核心肌群训练、臀部力量增强训练和上半身健体强身训练都是应对吸收跑步冲击力的基础训练。Nike Training Club 囊括专为锻炼力量及平衡感和提升柔韧性的训练计划。

    立即下载

    聆听身体的诉求

    一顿长跑后的丰盛早餐?去吃吧。需要躺在地上休息 10 分钟?这也没问题。“保持跑步的热情,最重要的是乐趣,”教练说,“庆祝是恢复过程不可或缺的要素”。至少也要花一点时间来感激身体具备的能力。

    寻找一个社区

    在 Nike Run Club 应用程序上关注朋友和跑步伙伴,同他们竞逐比拼并为彼此加油打气。

    寻找一个社区

    在 Nike Run Club 应用程序上关注朋友和跑步伙伴,同他们竞逐比拼并为彼此加油打气。

    更多跑步故事

    如何在沙滩上畅跑

    如何在沙滩上畅跑

    但凡在沙滩上跑过步,你一定知道这并非易事!为此,Bennett 教练与职业冲浪运动员 Cayla Moore 分享了十分实用的窍门。

    如何携爱犬一起畅跑

    如何携爱犬一起畅跑

    让你的爱犬离开沙发,到小径上畅跑。Bennett 教练和 Nike 小径跑者兼狗主人 Keely Henninger 一起探讨了如何用正确的方式带爱犬畅跑。

    如何开始跑步

    如何开始跑步

    找到灵感、动力和切实可行的跑步计划。教练 Bennett 和间断跑者及音乐从业者 Caleon Fox 一同分解。

Running Course

How To Fall In Love With Running

Great relationships take work. Especially when that relationship is between you and running. “All the qualities that make a good partnership—honesty, forgiveness, excitement—you have to incorporate them into your practice to make it stick long term,” says Nike Running Global Head Coach Chris Bennett. So lace up, stare deep into running’s eyes, and start the romance off right with these tips:

  • Hit reset on running
  • Mix up your routine
  • Give yourself a goal
  • Celebrate the start of every run
  • Embrace your bad runs
  • Add other workouts to build strength
  • Listen to your body

Getting off to a good start

Hit reset on running

Hit reset on running

Let go of any preconceptions and go into those first few runs with the attitude that they will be successful. Do what feels easy, and don’t worry about the distance or pace. “Creating those positive experiences adds up,” says Coach.

Mix up your routine

Mix up your routine

“People who run consistently don't run the same route all the time,” says Coach. Stay motivated by keeping things fresh: run your regular route in the opposite direction, bring friends along, or change things up with a 20-minute speed run.

Give yourself a goal

Give yourself a goal

Have one for every run. It can be as simple as, I’m going to take it easy on my warm-up to, I’m going to run a new route today. “You’ll find that you’ll start running more, because you like running,” says Coach. “Maybe next it’s, I’m going to train for a 5K.”

Celebrate being sore. It’s a reminder you did something great.

Chris Bennett
Nike Running Global Head Coach

Keeping the romance alive

Celebrate the start of every run
It’s too early and your bed is warm. Or it’s been a long day and you just want to sink into your couch. But you’re lacing up anyway. The hardest part of every run? Getting started. “Take a minute to give yourself credit for that,” Coach says. “After those first 100 yards, everything gets easier.”

Embrace your bad runs
Real talk: You might not get that fabled runner’s high every time you run. And that’s okay. “If you want to measure success and improvement, there is no better way to do that than by finishing a crappy run. That shows you’re physically and mentally strong,” says Coach.

Add other workouts to build strength
“It takes work to stay healthy,” says Coach. Conditioning the muscles that running doesn’t strengthen can help you run further and longer. Core work, hip strengthening, and upper-body toning are essential to withstand the impact of miles. The Nike Training Club has workouts designed specifically to build strength, balance, and increase your flexibility.

Listen to your body
A huge post-long-run breakfast? Do it. Need to just lie down on the floor for 10 minutes? That’s cool, too. “Staying inspired with running is about making it fun,” says Coach “Celebration is a component of recovery.” At the very least, take a minute to appreciate what your body is capable of.

Find a community

Follow friends and fellow runners on the Nike Run Club app, where you can compare, compete, and cheer each other on.

Related Stories

How To Run On The Beach

How To Run On The Beach

How To Run With Your Dog

How To Run With Your Dog

How To Start Running

How To Start Running