HOW DO I CANCEL MY NIKE.COM ORDER?

You can cancel your Nike.com order for any reason in the first 30 minutes after it was placed.

To cancel, open the order status page and sign in to your NikePlus Profile.

From your order history, simply open the order you want to cancel and click the orange "CANCEL ORDER" button.

If you're not a NikePlus Member or made your purchase as a guest, you can cancel on the order status page by entering your order number and email address, then clicking the orange "CANCEL ORDER" button.

It's important to note that all cancellations must be requested within 30 minutes. If it's been more than 30 minutes, you won't see the "CANCEL ORDER" button and your order will ship as scheduled. However, once it arrives, you can return it within 30 days at no cost for NikePlus Members.

Was this answer helpful?