HOW DO I DELETE MY NIKEPLUS ACCOUNT?
If want to delete your NikePlus account, you can do so by logging into Nike.com, going to your account settings and clicking on the "Delete Account" option. Please note that you can't undo this action—deleting your account is permanent.
Deleting your account means:
- You will no longer have access to your NikePlus account, or any of the information included with your account, on any Nike platform.
- You won’t be able to access your activity data in the Nike Run Club and Nike Training Club apps once you log out of or uninstall the apps.
- Your order history and all information related to your orders will be deleted. If after deleting your account you wish to retrieve order information, contact us and we’ll help you out.
- Your posts on Nike social networks or other platforms outside of Nike.com will not be affected.
Detailed instructions for deleting your account:
- Log in to your NikePlus account on Nike.com.
- Hover over "My Account" and select "Account Settings."
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click "DELETE ACCOUNT."
- In the pop-up confirmation message click "DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT."
- If you’ve changed your mind and do not wish to delete your account, click "KEEP MY ACCOUNT."
Again, once you confirm the deletion, the action is permanent. In the future, if you want a NikePlus account again, you'll need to create a new one.
Please contact us if you have any additional questions about deleting your account or if you need assistance.