HOW DO I DELETE A RUN FROM THE NIKE RUN CLUB APP?

Not all runs go the way you planned. In the event you didn’t reach your goal pace, you lost GPS signal, you had to cut your run short, or any other reason your run didn’t measure up, you can easily remove that run from the Nike Run Club app. Here’s how:

  1. Open Nike Run Club.
  2. Go to the ACTIVITY tab.
  3. Tap “HISTORY” and select the run to remove.
  4. Tap the three dots on top of the screen.
  5. Select “Remove” on iOS or “DELETE RUN” on Android.

Be aware that deleted runs cannot be restored, and removing the data may affect your Achievements and Nike Run Level.

Was this answer helpful?