训练与营养秘诀

利用离心运动,塑就强健体魄

Betina Gozo

如何放慢运动速度,让小动作带来大效果。

什么是离心运动?离心运动是指身体向下时拉长肌肉的运动,这种运动无需借助器材,只需利用自身力量即可完成,是增强力量的好方法。因此,你做深蹲运动时的下蹲动作就是离心运动。进行离心运动时,你必须放慢速度,持续下蹲 3 到 10 秒,以彻底激活每一条肌肉。

“除了深蹲,大多数运动都可以变成离心运动。”

Betina Gozo

除了深蹲,大多数运动都可以变成离心运动。可以试试利用俯卧撑进行离心运动:集中精力以极缓速度将身体下压,再以正常速度将身体撑起。将离心运动融入俯卧撑时,你会感觉自己的核心稳定肌肉张力变大,而这通常有助于解决运动过量和运动不足的问题。这是我最喜欢让客户做的运动之一,因为它的确有助于增强体魄,让俯卧撑更具力量感。人们通常会尽快做完 10 个俯卧撑,但如果你融入离心运动,同样是 10 个动作,你的发力感会更强,力量也会快速增强。

留意我训练中的离心运动,或者你在训练中看到俯卧撑或深蹲动作时,也可以自己进行尝试,将速度放缓至 3 到 4 秒,以离心运动的方式完成这些动作。坚持离心式运动,你会发现它可以用不同方式锻炼同一块肌肉。

利用离心运动,塑就强健体魄

加入 Nike Training Club

NIKE 全球精英教练携手 NIKE 全球特邀专家,为你带来全方位专业指导,助你保持健康与活力。

利用离心运动,塑就强健体魄

加入 Nike Training Club

NIKE 全球精英教练携手 NIKE 全球特邀专家,为你带来全方位专业指导,助你保持健康与活力。

相关故事

为自己设计睡前仪式

训练

建立睡前仪式

让夜晚更高效

训练

让夜晚更高效

你的睡眠是否充足

训练

你的睡眠充足吗?

八个睡前放松拉伸动作

训练

睡前拉伸,放松身体

Coaching and Nutrition

Get Stronger with Eccentric Movements

By Betina Gozo

How to take what you’re doing and slow it right down to see big results.

What is an eccentric movement? It’s the lowering part of a movement where your muscles are lengthening. And it’s a great way to build strength without equipment, just using your own body weight. So if, say, you're doing a squat, the lowering down phase of the squat is eccentric. When you do an eccentric movement, you have to slow yourself down – it could be anywhere between a 3- to 10-second lowering phase – and you can really activate every single muscle.

“And it’s not just squats – you can turn most movements into eccentrics.”

Betina Gozo

And it’s not just squats – you can turn most movements into eccentrics. Try it with push-ups: just focus on doing the lowering phase really slowly and then push back up at your normal pace. When you incorporate the eccentric phase of a push-up, you’ll be able to feel your core and stabilizer muscles engage a lot more, which often helps work out any overcompensating or weakness. That's one of my favorite movements for my clients to do, because it actually helps them build to doing more and stronger push-ups. Usually, people bang out 10 reps as quickly as possible, but if you incorporate eccentric movements, 10 of those same reps will have you feeling them a lot more and seeing your strength increase sooner.

Keep an eye out in my workouts for eccentrics, or you can also try it on your own whenever you see push-ups or squats in a workout – try to do them eccentrically, slowing each one down to 3 or 4 seconds. You’ll see how focusing on that eccentric movement works your same muscles in a totally different way.

Get Stronger With Eccentric Movements

NTC Premium Is Free

Access our world-class experts and trainers for free so we can all stay active and healthy.

Get Stronger With Eccentric Movements

NTC Premium Is Free

Access our world-class experts and trainers for free so we can all stay active and healthy.