运动

帮助孩子树立自信

By Nike Training

帮助孩子树立自信

巧妙使用正向强化,让孩子们从运动中充分受益。

在无法外出的日子里让孩子们保持活力是个挑战。在这篇文章中,Nike Made To Play 的一名教练将会分享她的独到建议,帮助孩子们以满满动力告别懒怠,其中的秘诀就是有趣好玩。

在无法外出的日子里激励孩子们保持活力是个挑战,因此我们向 Nike Made To Play 团队求取经验,学习如何巧妙利用 6C 指导原则让孩子们告别懒怠。Made To Play 教练正在指导全球 1700 万儿童参与运动,因此他们对此驾轻就熟。这周,青少年足球项目 Berlin Kickt 的教练 Julia Winkler 将会讲述如何树立自信。

帮助孩子树立自信

信心为王

“千万不要忽视最重要的因素:有趣!”Julia 说。她本是一位半职业足球运动员,在因伤退役后迷上了教练这个职业。她现在的工作是指导孩子们保持活力,像家人一样一起运动。她提醒我们要“保持积极乐观,一起开怀大笑”。

为你的孩子加油打气,让他们觉得自己就是冠军,这有助于大大提升他们的自信心。正如 Julia 所说,“和自己的父母一起运动的孩子会获得一种自豪感,这种自豪感可以强化他们对自己的认知。”我们都知道,你已经是他们的头号粉丝,但是当他们开始运动时,你要更大声地呐喊助威,更用力地拍背鼓励,对他们取得的成就表现得比平时更加激动。

“和自己的父母一起运动的孩子会获得一种自豪感,这种自豪感可以强化他们对自己的认知。”

Berlin Kickt 教练 Julia Winkler

追逐目标

孩子们看到进步后也会变得更加自信。Julia 说:“花点时间,坐下来和孩子们一起制定下周的短期和长期目标,并将这些目标视觉化,贴在冰箱上。”她鼓励参与项目的孩子们掌控自己的训练。“以开放的态度接纳孩子们关于运动的奇思妙想,养成习惯进行规律运动。每天在同一个时间开始运动,让生活变得有条有理,孩子们会因此有安全感。”

打开 NTC App,探索更多 Made To Play 专业人士的指导建议。

追逐目标

孩子们看到进步后也会变得更加自信。Julia 说:“花点时间,坐下来和孩子们一起制定下周的短期和长期目标,并将这些目标视觉化,贴在冰箱上。”她鼓励参与项目的孩子们掌控自己的训练。“以开放的态度接纳孩子们关于运动的奇思妙想,养成习惯进行规律运动。每天在同一个时间开始运动,让生活变得有条有理,孩子们会因此有安全感。”

打开 NTC App,探索更多 Made To Play 专业人士的指导建议。

帮助孩子树立自信

加入 Nike Training Club

NIKE 全球精英教练携手 NIKE 全球特邀专家,为你带来全方位专业指导,助你保持健康与活力。

帮助孩子树立自信

加入 Nike Training Club

NIKE 全球精英教练携手 NIKE 全球特邀专家,为你带来全方位专业指导,助你保持健康与活力。

相关故事

为自己设计睡前仪式

训练

建立睡前仪式

让夜晚更高效

训练

让夜晚更高效

你的睡眠是否充足

训练

你的睡眠充足吗?

八个睡前放松拉伸动作

训练

睡前拉伸,放松身体

Movement

Coaching Kids with Confidence

By Nike Training

Coaching Kids With Confidence

How to use positive reinforcement to help kids get the most from sports.

Trying to keep your kids active when we can’t go outside is a challenge. In this article, one of our coaches from Nike Made to Play shares her tips for keeping kids motivated and off the couch. Hint; it’s all about having fun.

Keeping kids motivated to stay active when we can’t go outside is a challenge. So we've asked the team from Nike's Made to Play how to keep the kids off the couch using the 6 Cs of coaching. Our Made To Play coaches are getting 17 million kids around the world moving, so they know their stuff. This week, Julia Winkler, a coach for youth football program Berlin Kickt explains how to build up Confidence.

Coaching Kids With Confidence

Confidence Is King

"Never lose sight of the most important thing: fun!" Says Julia, who after an injury said goodbye to her days as a semi-pro footballer and fell in love with coaching. She's now all about getting kids active and working out as a family, reminding us all to, "stay positive, laugh together."

Cheering your kids on and making them feel like champions can have a huge impact on their confidence. As Julia says, "Kids who play sports with their parents build up a sense of pride. It strengthens their view of themselves." We know you're already their biggest fan, but when it comes to sport, it's time to shout louder, pat them on the back harder, and be even more excitable about their achievements than usual.

"Kids who play sports with their parents build up a sense of pride. It strengthens their view of themselves."

Julia Winkler, Coach, Berlin Kickt

Go For Goals

Seeing progress can help kids feel more confident too. Julia says: "Take time to sit down with kids to set short- and long-term goals for the week ahead. Visualize these goals and stick them on the fridge." She encourages the kids she works with to take control of their training. "Be open to kids' ideas about sports, and create a ritual around doing sports regularly. Starting at the same time every day and creating structure helps kids feel safe."

Keep your eyes peeled for more coaching advice from the Made to Play pros on the NTC App.

Coaching Kids With Confidence

NTC Premium Is Free

Access our world-class experts and trainers for free so we can all stay active and healthy.

Coaching Kids With Confidence

NTC Premium Is Free

Access our world-class experts and trainers for free so we can all stay active and healthy.

Related Stories

Cross-Train to Become a Better Runner

Coaching

Cross-Train to Be a Better Runner

A Strength Routine For Runners

Coaching

A Strength Routine for Runners

3 Dumbbell Row Variations To Challenge Your Upper-Body Strength

Coaching

Three Dumbbell Row Variations to Challenge Your Upper-Body Strength

Watermelon Recovery Smoothie

Coaching

Watermelon Recovery Smoothie

8 Healthy Eating Tips for Runners

Coaching

8 Healthy-Eating Tips for Runners