SNKRS

前往 App Store 下载
  • 帮助

NIKE 篮球、JORDAN 品牌与 CONVERSE

夺冠的奥义
和所有伟大的艺术家一样,伟大的球员不懈追求创造属于自己的篇章,将他们的名字永久地载入史册。Nike、Jordan 品牌和 Converse 联合推出:夺冠的奥义。由十六位艺术家演绎,致敬十六位伟大的冠军们在赛场上缔造的十六个永恒经典表现。

KOBE 1 PROTRO

FINAL SECONDS
在十年内首次错过季后赛的一年之后,科比一个人扛起了湖人队的大旗。在 2006 年季后赛与太阳队的第四场比赛中,科比先以一记突破上篮将比赛拖入加时。然后在加时剩余 6.1 秒湖人队再次落后的时候,科比从右侧突破并迎着两名防守队员投中绝杀,带走胜利。科比出色的表现让他成为这座众星云集的城市中最亮的那颗星,作为湖人队的招牌球星,他为这座城市留下一段令人难以忘怀的传奇时刻。

CONVERSE PRO LEATHER MID

THE SCOOP
在进入 NBA 之前,除了纽约哈林区球场上打球的人以外,没有人见识过J博士超乎寻常的滞空能力。而这一切随着 1980 年总决赛第四场比赛中,他那个技惊四座的上篮动作而改变。在第四节的中段,他底线切入,右手单手抓球起飞,在篮板下沿甩掉防守队员后,从篮筐另一侧优美地将球擦板入筐。尽管 J 博士和 76 人队没能赢得系列赛,但他将传说中哈林区的篮球传奇天赋带到了 NBA 赛场。

AIR FORCE 1 HIGH

RUDE AWAKENING
为了夺得活塞队自1990年后的首个总冠军,在2004 年总决赛第四场中,拉希德在奥本山宫殿球馆扛起了球队。在第三节中段被对手恶意肘击后,他的回应是将激情与愤怒转化为场上的纯粹统治。通过艰苦鏖战,终将冠军带回了汽车城底特律。他如野兽般逆转比赛的表现为AF1 注入了新一段传奇篇章,也成为他自信、勇敢和老练球风的代名词。

AIR JORDAN I

PASS THE TORCH
2014 年的NBA总决赛,被认为是老将为主的马刺队对垒球星云集的热火队,而出乎意料的是,年轻的科怀·伦纳德,凭借超乎寻常的表现将圣安东尼奥马刺队推上了总冠军的宝座。他在总决赛第三场斩获29分,让马刺队在系列赛中占得先机,并在之后比赛中一鼓作气拿下总冠军。不仅加冕总决赛 MVP,科怀·伦纳德的卓越表现也标志着球队的薪火相传,成为马刺队下一代的当家球员。

CONVERSE CHUCK 70 LOW

30 AND 40
作为11次NBA总冠军,比尔·拉塞尔的职业生涯镌刻着统治和荣耀,凭借他在1962年总决赛第七场30分40个篮板的表现,凯尔特人队加时赛取胜,达成四连冠伟业,铸就了王朝的开端,没有什么比这更能缩影他的职业生涯了。拉塞尔作为传奇球星,和著名篮球运动员查克·泰勒及这款标志性的篮球鞋一样,名垂青史。

AIR MAESTRO II

TRIFECTA
蝉联 NBA 总冠军后,公牛队开始了“三连冠”的征程。在 1993 年总决赛第二场比赛中皮蓬展现了主宰全场的能力,成为总决赛历史上第 12 位获得“三双”记录的球员。终场前他成功封盖对手的绝杀三分,助公牛队在总决赛中 2:0 领先并最终折桂。夺冠后Michael Jordan 退役,而皮蓬在总决赛中的表现向芝加哥证明,他有足够能力带领公牛队继续前进。

AIR JORDAN XXVIII

LOCKED AND LOADED
与雷·阿伦的三分球同义的词汇除“奇迹”外再无其他。在 2013 年总决赛第六场比赛常规时间只剩几秒的紧要关头,混战之中球落入了向底角三分线后退的雷·阿伦手中,这位一生都在为这一刻做好准备的神投手,在三分线外起跳出手命中。他的这记三分扭转了战局,并帮助热火队最终蝉联总冠军,也将自己作为迈阿密救世主的永恒传奇载入史册。

CONVERSE FASTBREAK HI

NO EASY BUCKETS
1984年的总决赛中,凯尔特人队以 1-2 落后湖人队,他们急需振奋军心。当湖人队的科特·兰比斯试图在一次快攻中扣篮时,凯文·麦克海尔以一记凶狠的犯规将兰比斯放倒在地,并引起两队的争执。几名湖人队员将那场比赛的失利归因于麦克海尔,认为他的犯规动作导致湖人队对复仇的念念不忘,而非一心争胜。随后,麦克海尔表明态度,在冠军争夺战中,没有人可以轻松得分。

CONVERSE STAR PLAYER LOW

INTANGIBLES
在1971和1975两度进入总决赛都被横扫之后,韦斯·昂塞尔德下定决心,要在1978年对阵西雅图超音速的总决赛中做出改变。经过艰苦鏖战,系列赛第七场被带回了西雅图,在“抢七”大战的最后时刻,客场作战的昂塞尔德凭借两记关键罚球,为球队锁定胜局,也为华盛顿特区带来了历史上第一座冠军奖杯。尽管在这个系列赛中,昂塞尔德场均只有9分和11.7个篮板,但他凭借老辣的场上表现和无形的领袖精神,赢得了总决赛 MVP ,并奠定自己的传奇巨星地位。

AIR FORCE 1 LOW

F0’, FI’, FO’
为报1982年总决赛负于湖人的一箭之仇,76人队引进了摩西·马龙。马龙大胆宣称,费城76人将会 “fo’, fo’, fo’”地横扫每一个系列赛,赢得1983年的总冠军!在四场横扫尼克斯、五场击败雄鹿后,马龙在对湖人的第四场比赛中,砍下24分23篮板,为76人队赢下队史第三座NBA总冠军。举起冠军奖杯的那一刻,作为穿着Air Force 1上场的 “original six” 之一的马龙,把著名的夺冠宣言改为“fo’, fi’, fo’”,从此响彻全城。

AIR JORDAN XI LOW

ROOK TO QUEEN
在成为2011年WNBA选秀状元的六个月后,玛雅·摩尔获得了她首个WNBA冠军。在决定性的2011年总决赛第三场比赛中,她最后时刻的三分球锁定胜局,帮助山猫队拿下队史第一座总冠军奖杯。她的高光表现,不仅展示了她迅速崛起至最佳状态的能力,同时也彰显了她在比赛重要时刻强大的心理素质。

LEBRON SOLDIER 1

25 STRAIGHT
2007年东部决赛第五场,当比赛还剩下6分5秒的时候,勒布朗开始以前所未有的方式统治比赛。他拿下了全队最后30分中的29分,其中包括加时赛里的18分,凭借一己之力率队赢下双加时,并首次挺进总决赛。LeBron’s Soldier 1专为这样激烈的季后赛而设计,勒布朗如入无人之境的表现,也让世界首次见识到了他改写战局的能力。

KD IV

BATTLE TESTED
在2012年西部决赛的第六场,杜兰特砍下34分14篮板,率队完成18分的逆转,同时也让自己首次迈进总决赛。之前的季后赛系列赛,雷霆队横扫了卫冕冠军独行侠,击退了科比率领的湖人队,并以4-2的总比分逆转马刺队,KD和雷霆队战胜了过去13年里代表西部出战总决赛的三支球队。尽管勒布朗·詹姆斯和热火队最终赢下总冠军,但杜兰特在季后赛的表现足以向外界证明他是场上最出色的球员之一,并为他五年后重返总决赛积累经验,奠定基础。

AIR FORCE 270

GOLD STANDARD
全明星、MVP、名人堂成员的荣誉让人向往,但唯有总冠军才是那至高无上的成就。对每位球员而言,总冠军金杯象征了职业生涯的顶峰。“Gold Standard” 从奥布莱恩冠军奖杯上汲取灵感,向每位NBA冠军致敬。

AIR JORDAN XIV

LAST SHOT
Michael Jordan在芝加哥公牛队的最后一投,是他最著名的传奇时刻之一。距离1998年总决赛第六场终场哨响还剩 10 秒,Michael Jordan甩开防守球员,以一记 20 英尺跳投,完成绝杀。作为 “最后一投” 的代名词,Air Jordan XIV记录了Michael Jordan的第六次总冠军和第六个总决赛MVP,为他光辉的职业生涯谱写了完美绝唱。

• Help

NIKE BASKETBALL, NIKE SPORTSWEAR, JORDAN BRAND & CONVERSE

ART OF A CHAMPION
While beauty is in the eye of the beholder, artistry is in the legacy of a champion. Like all great artists, all great players relentlessly push themselves towards the creation of their defining masterpiece, one that will forever etch their name into the annals of history. As part of the Champions Think 16 collection, Nike Basketball, Nike Sportswear, Jordan Brand and Converse present: Art of a Champion, a collection of sixteen individual artist interpretations that celebrate sixteen timeless performances by sixteen of the game’s greatest champions. Stay tuned to SNKRS for launch info regarding each sneaker featured in the collection.

KOBE 1 PROTRO

FINAL SECONDS
One year after missing the playoffs for
the first time in ten years, the weight of the Lakers franchise sat on the sole shoulders of Kobe. In Game 4 of the 2006 playoffs against the Suns, Kobe sent the game to overtime with a last-second layup, yet he and the Lakers then found themselves down again now by one with 6.1 seconds remaining. Driving to the right and elevating over two defenders, Kobe nailed the game-winner as time expired. While his performance symbolized that he was the biggest star in the city of stars, he now owned the town in what became a legacy of more unforgettable performances as the face of the Lakers.

CONVERSE PRO LEATHER MID

THE SCOOP
Before joining the NBA, Dr. J’s mastery of
the physical world was virtually unknown, except to those from the courts of Harlem. That all changed with one smooth move in Game 4 of the 1980 Finals. Driving to the baseline halfway through the 4th quarter, he raised the ball high with one hand, teasing the Lakers defense before bringing it back under the hoop and scooping it off the glass. While Dr. J and the Sixers didn’t go on to win the series, his move in the All- Star’s brought the fabled flair and flash of Harlem basketball to the NBA.

AIR FORCE 1 HIGH

RUDE AWAKENING
Out to deliver the Pistons their first title since 1990, Rasheed took matters into his own hands during a physical Game 4 of the 2004 Finals at the Palace. After catching a cheap elbow mid-way through the third quarter, he responded by converting his passion and anger into pure dominance. Helping to bring a hard-earned title back to the Motor City, his beastly takeover performance cemented the AF1 into another chapter of the game’s legacy and became synonymous with his swagger, grit, and sophisticated style of play.

AIR JORDAN I

PASS THE TORCH
The 2014 Finals were billed as a bout between the veteran Spurs and the star-studded Heat, but it was a young Kawhi Leonard whose out-of-nowhere, transcendent play fueled San Antonio to the title. His 29-point showing in Game 3 helped the Spurs gain an advantage that would
allow them to go on and win the series. Decorated as The Finals MVP, his performance signified a passing of the torch and his bright future as the face of the next generation of the Spurs franchise.

CONVERSE CHUCK 70 LOW

30 AND 40
As an 11-time NBA champion, Bill Russell’s career was filled with dominance and glory, but no moment better epitomizes his career than his 30 point and 40 rebound showing that helped the Celtics secure an overtime victory in Game 7 of the 1962 Finals. Helping Boston win their 4th straight title in what would be a reign over the league for years to follow, Russell, the game’s premier player, immortalized the Chuck Taylor as the game’s premier and most iconic basketball sneaker.

AIR MAESTRO II

TRIFECTA
Coming off back-to-back NBA titles, the Bulls found themselves on the doorstep of an illustrious “three-peat”. With a dominating performance in Game 2 of the 1993 Finals, Pippen would become just the 12th player in history to log a triple-double in a Finals game. Capping his night by blocking a potential game-tying three, he gave the Bulls a 2-0 lead in a series they would go on to win. In the wake of Jordan’s retirement after the series, Pippen’s Finals performance signified to Chicago his ability to shine on his own in the spotlight and lead the Bulls by himself.

AIR JORDAN XXVIII

LOCKED AND LOADED
There’s nothing synonymous between a Ray Allen three and the word miracle. Though it looked like a mad scramble when the rock pin-balled its way to the corner with just a few seconds remaining in Game 6 of the 2013 Finals, Allen, the consummate sharp-shooter, spent his whole life preparing for this moment. His game-tying three shifted the momentum of the entire series, fueling the Heat to a back-to-back title and cementing his everlasting legacy into the city of Miami as a savior.

CONVERSE FASTBREAK HI

NO EASY BUCKETS
Trailing 2-1 to the Lakers in the 1984 Finals, the Boston Celtics needed a spark. As LA’s Kurt Rambis attempted to finish a dunk on a fast break, Kevin McHale, committed a dangerous foul that sent the Laker to the floor and caused a heated brawl between the rival teams. Credited by several Lakers as the reason for their defeat in the game and that series, McHale’s play caused them to become fixated on retaliation rather than victory in what has become a storied rivalry of East versus West. With the hard foul, McHale made a statement in the fast-break’s; when the championship is on the line, there will be no easy buckets.

CONVERSE STAR PLAYER LOW

INTANGIBLES
After being swept in both the 1971 and 1975 NBA Finals, Wes Unseld was determined to change the winds of history in 1978 against the Seattle Supersonics. The grueling back-and-forth series would eventually come down to a Game 7 matchup in Seattle, and it was Unseld’s two key free throws late in the game that would seal the victory and deliver Washington D.C. its first-ever sports championship. Despite averaging just 9.0 points and 11.7 rebounds in the series, Unseld’s veteran presence and on-court intangibles would ultimately earn him Finals MVP honors, cementing his legacy as one of the game’s all-time greats.

AIR FORCE 1 LOW

F0’, FI’, FO’
Out for revenge after losing to the Lakers in the ’82 Finals, the Sixers made a splash by adding the polarizing yet dominant Moses Malone to their roster. Making a bold statement at the start of the playoffs, he predicted that Philly would win the ’83 championship, sweeping each series “fo’, fo’, fo’”. After beating the Knicks in four and taking down the Bucks in five, Malone’s 24-point and 23-rebound performance in Game 4 vs. the Lakers helped the Sixers to secure their third NBA Championship. As Philly lifted the trophy, Malone, one of the “original six” to wear the AF1 on court, updated his famous prediction to “fo’, fi’, fo’”, a champion’s declaration that would ring out across the city for years to come.

AIR JORDAN XI LOW

ROOK TO QUEEN
Just six months after being selected as the first pick of the 2011 Draft, Maya Moore found herself on the cusp of her first WNBA title. In a series-deciding Game 3 of the 2011 Finals, she drilled a late-game three to seal the Lynx their first-ever championship. Her performance embodied her meteoric rise to the top of the game and debuted her mentality for greatness in the game’s biggest moments.

LEBRON SOLDIER 1

25 STRAIGHT
With 6:05 remaining on the clock in Game 5 of the 2007 Eastern Conference Finals, LeBron seemingly flipped a switch and dominated the game in ways previously unseen. He would go on to score 29 of his team’s final 30 points, including all 18 of their points in overtime, single-handedly willing his team to a 2OT victory and his first NBA Finals appearance. LeBron’s Soldier 1 was specifically designed for the rigor of playoff battles like this one, and his performance that day was the first time the world witnessed what would become an entire career filled with game-changing takeovers.

KD IV

BATTLE TESTED
In a series-clinching Game 6 of the Western Conference Finals, KD took over with a 34-point and 14-rebound performance that helped erase an 18-point halftime deficit and sent him to his first ever Finals appearance. After sweeping the defending champion Mavericks, and ousting a Kobe-led Lakers, KD and the Thunder’s 4-2 comeback over a veteran Spurs team sealed a historic takedown of the only three teams that had represented the West in the Finals for the past 13 years. While LeBron and the Heat would ultimately win the finals, KD’s playoff performance showed the world his dominance as one of the game’s greats and provided him with experience that would prove invaluable in a Finals appearance five years later.

AIR FORCE 270

GOLD STANDARD
There are All-Stars, there are MVPs, there are Hall-of-Famers, and then there are Champions, the ones who lift the game’s crowning achievement. For every player, the iconic 24k, gold-plated trophy symbolizes a career- defining title different than all others. “Gold standard” draws inspiration from the Larry O’Brien Championship Trophy to honor the same level of excellence that every NBA Champion holds themselves.

AIR JORDAN XIV

LAST SHOT
What would ultimately become Jordan’s last shot as a Chicago Bull would also become one of his most legendary. Down one with 10 seconds left on the clock in Game 6 of the 1998 Finals, MJ shook off his defender and elevated in a single motion, sinking the now infamous 20-foot jumper. The AJ XIV’s became synonymous with the “last shot”, which sealed him
his 6th NBA Title and his 6th Finals MVP, a perfect swan song for his inimitable career.
Disabled flag: SNKRS_flagging_enabled_example